Price Match Guarantee | Free Shipping $50+ | Easy Returns l Rewards Program

0

Votre panier est vide

Women
  • Men
  • Brands
  • Gear
  • Yoga Blocks, Straps and Props - Mukha Yoga
  • Meditation Supplies - Mukha Yoga
  • Yoga Spring Collection - Mukha Yoga
  • Rencontrez nos écrivains

    Nos écrivains

    Julie Bertagna l Mukha Yoga

    Julie Bertagna

    Julie Bertagna est une professeure de yoga certifiée 500 RYT et Baptiste qui enseigne le power yoga Baptiste et le yoga de récupération à Namaspa Yoga & Massage, ainsi que dans son home studio, The Yoga Loft, à Bend. Elle est mère et grand-mère, elle adore le plein air et elle pratique toujours l'hygiène dentaire un jour par semaine ! Plus d'informations sur les offres de Julie peuvent être trouvées sur son site Web: juliebertagnayoga.com

    Parcs Hannah

    Pratiquer le yoga est une entreprise profondément personnelle et professionnelle pour Hannah. Elle a découvert le yoga comme moyen de gérer sa propre douleur chronique - et cela a changé sa vie.

    Tricia Louvar a commencé son voyage de yoga dans le sud de la Californie il y a environ vingt ans pour éliminer un esprit de singe et se préparer à donner naissance à ses enfants gentils et compatissants.

    Mila Meldosian a découvert le yoga très jeune mais apprend quelque chose de nouveau à chaque fois qu'elle met les pieds sur le tapis. En tant que rédactrice indépendante, elle aime partager sa passion pour la pleine conscience, la santé et le bien-être.

    Victoria Maybee est une 500 RYT itinérante qui propose des cours de vinyasa flow, de yoga réparateur et de yin. Elle travaille actuellement comme rédactrice indépendante et gestionnaire de médias sociaux, et cherche des opportunités d'enseignement partout où elle va.

    Aimeé Durán Triujeque est une écrivaine de plein air, professeure de yoga en formation et artiste née au Mexique. Son voyage de yoga a commencé il y a 10 ans lorsqu'elle a décidé d'accomplir l'exploit extraordinaire de toucher ses orteils.

Price Match Guarantee | Free Shipping $50+ | Easy Returns l Rewards Program

0

Your Cart is Empty

Women
  • Men
  • Brands
  • Gear
  • Yoga Blocks, Straps and Props - Mukha Yoga
  • Meditation Supplies - Mukha Yoga
  • Yoga Spring Collection - Mukha Yoga
  • Meet Our Writers

    Our Writers

    Julie Bertagna l Mukha Yoga

    Julie Bertagna

    Julie Bertagna is a 500 RYT and certified Baptiste yoga teacher who teaches Baptiste power yoga and recovery yoga at Namaspa Yoga & Massage, as well as in her home studio, The Yoga Loft, in Bend.  She is a mother and a grandmother, she loves the outdoors, and she still pursues dental hygiene one day a week!  More information about Julie’s offerings can be found on her website: juliebertagnayoga.com 

     

    Hannah Parks

    Practicing yoga is a deeply personal and professional endeavor for Hannah. She discovered yoga as a way to manage her own chronic pain - and it changed her life. 

    Tricia Louvar began her yoga journey in Southern California about twenty years ago to cull a monkey mind and prepare to birth her kind and compassionate kids. 

    Mila Meldosian discovered yoga at a young age but learns something new each time she sets foot on the mat. As a freelance writer, she loves sharing her passion for mindfulness, health, and wellbeing.

    Victoria Maybee is a travelling 500 RYT who provides vinyasa flow, restorative and yin yoga classes. She is currently working as a freelance copywriter and social media manager, and seeking teaching opportunities everywhere she goes.

    Aimeé Durán Triujeque is an outdoorsy writer, yoga teacher-in-training and artist born in Mexico. Her yoga journey began 10 years ago when she decided to accomplish the extraordinary feat of touching her toes.